Contact

Get in touch with our customer support

Whether you’re looking for answers or would like to solve a problem you’ll find a number of ways to contact us here. We’ll support your issues quickly, easily and nicely, so you can get back to doing more important things.

We work hard to keep our customers satisfied with our products and services and we value a close contact with you. So, if there is anything we can do for you – don't hesitate to contact us with any issues.

 

Sales contact

SWEDEN
Telefon: +46 (0)247-360 00
E-post: order@ejendals.com

DENMARK
Jimmy Larsen, Sales Manager
Telefon: +45 2818 82 30
E-post: jimmy.larsen@ejendals.com

UNITED KINGDOM & IRELAND
Martin Stevens, Sales Manager
Telefon: +44 (0) 7712 352363
E-post: martin.stevens@ejendals.com

FINLAND
Telefon: +358 (0) 62146111
E-post: info@ejendals.fi

FRANCE
Bertrand Guguen, Sales Manager
Telefon: +33 (0) 6 48 73 45 86
E-post: bertrand.guguen@ejendals.com

BENELUX
Klaartje Dockx, Territory Sales Manager
Telefon: +32 (0) 495 29 56 90
E-post: klaartje.dockx@ejendals.com

GERMANY
Telefon: +46 (0) 247792201
E-post: order@ejendals.de

NORWAY
Kjell Ingvart Andersen, Sales Manager
Telefon: +47 90539073
E-post: kjell.andersen@ejendals.com

POLAND
Arkadiusz Plaskowicki, Sales Manager
Telefon: +49 (0) 173 516 61 36
E-post: arkadiusz.plaskowicki@ejendals.com

RUSSIA
Telefon: +7 495 955 90 09
E-post: order@ejendals.ru

NEW MARKETS
Mikael Hägglund
Telefon: +46 (0) 70-621 03 43
E-post: mikael.hagglund@ejendals.com

ESTONIA
Jörgen Saago, Territory Sales Manager
+372 56 454 319
jorgen.saago@ejendals.com

 

Latest news

TEGERA INFINITY SUCCESS RACES AHEAD

Fueled by strong demand, Ejendals is launching four new models to complete its TEGERA Infinity range of ultra-thin coated safety gloves.

Read more

Find a reseller

Know where to purchase the new Tegera Infinity collection in your area.

Read more

Stay in touch

Anti-vibration glove, Unlined Microthan®, Vibrothan®, Polyester, Cat. II, Black, grey, yellow, Reinforced